Big Red Nebula Band

Grand Central Records
Ninja Tune US


  1. Walk in Space
  2. ReAnimo
  3. Lava
  4. Open a Door
  5. Themes from the Big Red
  6. Bolus
  7. Rock the Whole Planet
  8. Big Bang
  9. Cluster Buster
  10. Lady Nebula
  11. Music to Watch Aliens By
  12. Synergy
  13. Return to Ert

Released 05 October 2004
Artwork – Chris Drury
Engineer, Co-producer – James Ford
Written, Arranged , Produced, Performed – Sneaky and Peter Parker

Big Red Nebula Band was the third album by Fingathing. It was released in May 2004 on Grand Central Records in the UK, and licensed from them by Ninja Tune in the U.S. & Canada.